Senadores

Prof. SECO
RAMÓN EDGARDO

Edgardo Seco

Departamento: Ambato
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • rseco@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 231-634

Prof. CORDERO LUIS ARIEL

Ariel Cordero
Departamento: Ancasti
Bloque : Cambiemos FCyS
  • lcordero@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 230-619

Dn. GUTIERREZ HORACIO

Horacio Gutierrez

Departamento: Andalgalá
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • hgutierrez@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 231-634

Prof. CARRIZO MARIO RAÚL

Mario Carrizo

Departamento: Antofagasta de la Sierra
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • mcarrizo@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 221-620

Ing. SOLÁ JAIS JORGE OMAR

Jorge Sola

Departamento: Belén
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • jsolajais@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 219-611

Dn. QUINTEROS RICARDO FABIÁN

Ricardo Quinteros

Departamento: Capayán
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • jsolajais@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 219-611

MMO. OJEDA CESAR AUGUSTO

Augusto Cesar Ojeda

Departamento: El Alto
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • aojeda@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 233-616

Prof. VERA OSCAR ALFREDO

Oscar Vera

Departamento: Fray Mamerto Esquiu
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • overa@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 224-610

Dn. ESPINOZA ARIEL SALVADOR

Ariel Espinoza

Departamento: La Paz
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • aespinoza@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 234-614

Prof. NORIEGA OMAR RODOLFO

Omar Noriega

Departamento: Paclín
Bloque : Cambiemos FCyS

  • onoriega@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 232-617

Dr. FERNÁNDEZ HÉCTOR

Hector Fernandez

Departamento: Pomán
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • hfernandez@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 226-621

Prof. BRUMEC MAXIMILIANO

Maximiliano Brumec

Departamento: San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • mbrumec@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 223-608

Ing. CHICO LUIS RAÚL

Raul Chico

Departamento: Santa María
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • rchico@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 229-612

CPN BAROT HECTOR RAUL

Raul Barot

Departamento: Santa Rosa
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • rbarot@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 225-609

Dr. ALANÍZ ANDRADA JOSÉ MISAEL

Jose Andrada

Departamento: Tinogasta
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • jalaniz@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 216-624

Dn. MARTINEZ JOSÉ

Jose Luis Martinez

Departamento:Valle Viejo
Bloque : Frente Justicialista para la Victoria

  • jmartinez@senadodecatamarca.gob.ar
  • Interno: 220-618